Training Schedule

Training Course Delivery Method / Training Location Day/Date Time
Price
First Aid at Work - 3 Day Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Tuesday, 18/06/2024
09:30 £245.00+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 19/06/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Friday, 21/06/2024
09:30 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
13:30 £79.50+VAT This event
is fully booked
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Online Virtual Training - Via Zoom
Tuesday, 25/06/2024
09:30 £59.50+VAT This event
is fully booked
Fire Risk Management Training Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 26/06/2024
13:30 £150.00+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 26/06/2024
09:30 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Thursday, 27/06/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Monday, 01/07/2024
09:30 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Tuesday, 02/07/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT This event
is fully booked
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Friday, 05/07/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT This event
is fully booked
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Online Virtual Training - Via Zoom
Monday, 08/07/2024
09:30 £59.50+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Tuesday, 09/07/2024
09:30 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Tuesday, 09/07/2024
13:00 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 10/07/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Online Virtual Training - Via Zoom
Tuesday, 23/07/2024
14:30 £59.50+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 24/07/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Thursday, 25/07/2024
09:30 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Fire Marshal / Warden Training Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 31/07/2024
13:00 £79.50+VAT Book Now
Fire Risk Management Training Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Wednesday, 31/07/2024
09:30 £150.00+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Thursday, 01/08/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
Emergency First Aid at Work Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Friday, 09/08/2024
09:30 £95.00+VAT Book Now
First Aid at Work - 3 Day Course Face to Face - Alanbrooke Road, Belfast
Monday, 19/08/2024
09:30 £245.00+VAT Book Now
Get in Touch

Call us NOW on 028 90 452297 or email us at office@firesafetysolutionsni.co.uk.